Friends recently compiled a list of law firms that you may call if you believe your rights are being infringed upon by your employer, school, college, or any group that discriminates against you for not complying with their vaccine or mask mandates.

1. Liberty Counsel https://lc.org/

2. Liberty Institute https://www.libertyinstitute.org/about/faq

3. Pacific Justice Institute https://www.secure.pacificjustice.org/site/SPageNavigator/contact_us.html

4. Advocates For Faith and Freedom https://faith-freedom.com/

5. Alliance Defending Freedom https://adflegal.org/about-us

6. National Legal Foundation https://nationallegalfoundation.org/

7. Thomas More Law Center https://www.thomasmore.org/

8. Thomas More Society https://thomasmoresociety.org/

9. Christian Legal Society https://www.christianlegalsociety.org/

10. American Center for Law and Justice https://aclj.org/

11. Center for Law and Religious Freedom https://www.clsreligiousfreedom.org/about-center

12. Christian Attorneys of America https://christianattorneysofamerica.com/

13. Christian Law Association https://www.christianlaw.org/

14. National Association of Christian Lawmakers https://christianlawmakers.com/

15. Pacific Legal Foundation https://pacificlegal.org/

Most people (i.e. the people who just do what they are told by their employer, the government, or the narrative) do not know the law so they believe that vaccine and mask mandates can be enforced. However, this is not true. This is when you will have to push back and contact an attorney to get advice.

Shawn founded Guard The Constitution to prosecute the important effort of preventing the deceptive Article V convention effort to re-write our Constitution. Over time, it became obvious that coordinating patriots in efforts to take our government back were possible, important, and a priority.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This